PASS Ltd Accreditations

City & Guilds, Logic, EAL and ISO Accreditations

The PASS Ltd has been awarded and certified from a number of national and international accreditation bodies.

City & Guilds

City & Guilds Accreditation

PASS is an accredited City and Guilds training course provider offering a full range of professional training courses aimed at the electrician.

City and Guilds are represented in over 100 countries worldwide as a vocational awarding body for qualifications.

Course Level

The courses are given an ability level of 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 etc. This is to ensure that candidates pick the correct level to become qualified and so they can see the progression routes within a given field. If you are unsure about your level of ability, give us a call on 01642 987 978. Some courses also have pre-requisites that require you to hold certain qualifications before you can attend a course.

A number of our HV Training courses also hold City & Guilds Accredited Status, which indicates that they have been assessed by City & Guilds and meet their rigourous standards and criteria in quality and content.


EAL Certification

PASS are accredited by EAL, a leading awarding organisation that offer high quality qualifications covering practical and academic skills. This widely recognised company has accredited PASS with their accreditation badge as a mark of excellence and achievement.

ISO 9001:2015 (UKAS)

ISO 9001:2015 Accreditation

The ISO9001 certification ensures that organisations have proven processes to meet customer requirements. This internationally recognised certification means that PASS are approved and that quality assurance is paramount.


NVQs are based on national occupational standards. These standards are statements of performance that describe what competent people in a particular occupation are expected to be able to do. They cover all the main aspects of an occupation, including current best practice, the ability to adapt to future requirements and, the knowledge and understanding that underpin competent performance.